Prof. Sheri-Marie Harrison wins 2021 Kemper Fellowship for Teaching Excellence

Associate Professor Sheri-Marie Harrison has been awarded a 2021 William T. Kemper Fellowship for Teaching Excellence!

Mun Choi, president of the University of Missouri, Latha Ramchand, MU provost and executive vice chancellor for academic affairs, and Steve Sowers, president and CEO of the central region of Commerce Bank, surprised Professor Harrison in a Zoom call to announce the news.

Congratulations on this accomplishment, Sheri!