Faculty Diversity Awards

Mizzou Inclusive Excellence Award (2015)
Elisa Glick

MU Catalyst Award for Outstanding Service to Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgendered Community (2002)
Elisa Glick

American Association of University Women (AAUW) Dissertation Fellowship and
Postdoctoral Fellowship in African and Afro-American Studies (Washington University)
April Langley

MU Council on International Initiatives, Curriculum Grant (2004-5)
Emma Lipton

MU Chancellor's Inclusive Excellence Award (2008)
Anand Prahlad